UAMS.EDU

Contact Us

Dean’s Office

Contact:
Catrice Banks, BBA, AA
Phone: 501-686-5557
Fax: 501-686-8315
Email: crbanks@uams.edu

Registrar

Contact:
Kathy Orear 
Phone: 501-686-6499
Fax: 501-686-8315
Email: orearkathym@uams.edu

Business Office/Human Resources

Contact:
Heather Brewer, MBA
Phone: 501-686-5559
Fax: 501-686-8315
Email: habrewer@uams.edu

Continuing Pharmacy Education

Contact:
Amanda Perry, MEd

Phone: 501-686-5396
Fax: 501-526-6772
Email: ASPerry2@uams.edu

Development & Alumni Affairs

Contact:
Leigh Austin

Phone: 501-686-6497
Fax: 501-686-5156
Email: lbaustin@uams.edu

E-Learning

Contact:
Karen Irons, MEd
Phone: 501-686-8537
Email: kdirons@uams.edu

Evidence-Based Prescription Drug Program

Contact:
Vickie Carroll, BBA
Phone: 501-526-4160
Fax: 501-526-4188
Email: carrollvickiem@uams.edu

Experiential Education

Contact:
Eleanor Dickinson

Phone: 501-686-6494
Fax: 501-686-8104
Email: eedickinson@uams.edu

Nuclear Education Online

Contact:
Cynthia Winfrey

Phone: 501-686-6486
Fax: 501-686-5156
Email: clwinfrey@uams.edu

Pharmacy Practice

Contact:
Shelia Moore
Phone: 501-686-6390
Fax: 501-296-1168
Email: mooresheliad@uams.edu

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Contact:
Dawn McNeice, BS
 
Business Coordinator for Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501-686-5937
Fax: 501-526-6510
Email: McNeiceDawnJ@uams.edu

Poison Control & Drug Information Center

Contact:
Cynthia Winfrey
, BA
Phone: 501-686-6486
Fax: 501-686-5156
Email: clwinfrey@uams.edu