UAMS.EDU

Poison Control Center

Directors

Howell Foster, BS, PharmD, DABAT – Associate Professor, Director of Poison Center & Drug Information Center
Phone – 501.686.6161    Email: hrfoster@uams.edu
Henry Simmons, MD, PhD
– Medical Director Arkansas Poison & Drug Information Center
Phone – 501.686.5515 Email: SimmonsHenryF@uams.edu

Faculty

Julie Briere, RN, CSPI – Certified Specialist in Poison Information
Phone – 501.686.6161    Email JTBriere@uams.edu
Joshua Garner, RN, SPI – Specialist in Poison Information
Phone – 501.686.6161 Email: JAGarner@uams.edu
Justin Harper, PharmD, CSPI – Certified Specialist in Poison Information
Phone: 501.686.6161   Email: HarperJustin@uams.edu
Brian Kittler, RN, CSPI – Certified Specialist in Poison Information
Phone: 501.686.6161 Email: BHKittler@uams.edu
Keith McCain, PharmD, DABAT – Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone – 501.686.6161     Email: MccainKeith@uams.edu    View Profile 
Timothy Moritz, RN, CSPI – Certified Specialist in Poison Information
Phone: 501.686.6161 Email: TFMortiz@uams.edu
Todd Nolte, PharmD, CSPI – Certified Specialist in Poison Information
Phone – 501.686.6161   Email: NolteToddW@uams.edu
Pam Rossi, PharmD, CSPI – Certified Specialist in Poison Information
Phone – 501.686.6161 Email: RossiPamalaR@uams.edu
Mark Seabaugh, RN, SPI – Specialist in Poison Information
Phone – 501.686.6161 Email: MASeabaugh@uams.edu
Charles Stutts, BS – Education Coordinator
Phone – 501.686.6161  Email: StuttsCharlesH@uams.edu
Erik Swafford, PharmD, CSPI – Certified Specialist in Poison Information
Phone – 501.686.6161 Email: EPSWAFFORD@uams.edu
Van White, BS – Certified Specialist in Poison Information
Phone – 501.686.6161 Email: VHWhite@uams.edu