UAMS.EDU

Directory


A  B C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M
N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

 Need to update your profile? Click Here

A

Zaineb Albayati - Research Associate
        Phone – 501.603.1420    Email ZFAlbayati@uams.edu
William Allaben, MS, PhD, ATS - Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
        Phone – 501.686.6778    Email wtallaben@uams.edu     View Profile 
Antiño R. Allen, PhD - Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
        Phone – 501.686.7553    Email aallen@uams.edu     View Profile 
Paul Anderson, BA - Research Assistant    Email: panderson3@uams.edu
Eddy Arnold, BS - Clinical Instructor of Pharmacy Practice
        Phone – 501.686.5613 Email: ArnoldEddyF@uams.edu
William Arnold, BBA - Director of Development
        Phone – 501.686.6391 Email: WMArnold@uams.edu
Sarah Ashby, MPH, PharmD – Pharmacy Specialist
        Phone – 501.526.4160 Email: SNAshby@uams.edu
Leigh Austin - Development and Alumni Affairs
        Phone – 501.686.6497 Email: LBAustin@uams.edu
Nukhet Aykin-Burns, BS, PhD – Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
        Phone – 501.603.1375 Email: NAykinBurns@uams.edu     View Profile 

B

Melanie Bainter  - Executive  Assistant to the Dean
        Phone – 501.686.5558 Email: MelanieJBainter@uams.edu
Catrice Banks, BBA - Executive Administrative Coordinator
Phone – 501.526-4160 Email: CRBanks@uams.edu
James Barr, PharmD – Pharmacy Specialist
        Phone – 501.526.4160 Email: JRBarr@uams.edu
Michelle Beck – Administrative Analyst Pharmacy Practice
        Phone – 501.686.6488    Email: TBeck@uams.edu
Marjan Boerma, PhD - Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
        Email: mboerma@uams.edu    View Profile
Jordan Brazeal, PharmD – Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice
        Phone – 870.541.6044 Email: JLBrazeal@uams.edu    
Phil Breen, PhD – Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences
        Phone – 501.686.5092 Email: BreenPhillipJ@uams.edu     View Profile
Heather Brewer, MBA - Business Assistant/Human Resources
        Phone – 501.686.5559    Email HABrewer@uams.edu
Julie Briere, RN - Poison Control Specialist
        Phone – 501.686.6161    Email JTBriere@uams.edu
Marie Burke-Morgan, RN – Poison Control Specialist
        Phone – 501.686.6161    Email BurkeMorganMarieA@uams.edu

Back to Top

C

Lance Calhoon, BS – Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice – AHEC Southwest
        Phone – 870.779.6000    Email: LRCalhoon@uams.edu
Martha Carle, MEd, MPH, CHES - Instructor of Pharmacy Practice, Director E-Learning
        Phone - 501.686.6492    Email: CarleMarthaH@uams.edu     View Profile
Ashley Castleberry, PharmD – Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences Director of Assessment
        Phone – 501.686.8383    Email: ANCastleberry@uams.edu     View Profile
Jianhui Chang - Research Technician
Phone – 501.68606562   Email: JChang@uams.edu
Zheng ChenGraduate Assistant 
     
 Phone – 501.603.1357    Email: ZChen2@uams.edu
Cesar Compadre, BSPharm, MS, PhDProfessor Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone – 501.686.6493    Email: CMCompadre@uams.edu     View Profile
Lois Coulter, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice     
       Phone – 479.521.8260    Email: lecoulter@uams.edu     View Profile
Marsha Crader, PharmD
Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice
Phone - 870.972.4187    Email: MFCrader@uams.edu     View Profile
Peter Crooks, PhD, D.Sc. -
Professor and Chairman, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone – 501.686.6495    Email: PACrooks@uams.edu     View Profile
Dosha Cummins, PharmD, BCPS –
Associate Professor, College of Pharmacy
Associate Professor, College of Medicine, Dept. of Family and Preventative Medicine
Phone – 870.930.2011 ext. 236    Email: dcummins@ahecne.uams.edu     View Profile

Back to Top

D

Dwight Davis, PharmD - Director of EBRx
        Phone: 501.686.5582     Email: ddavis2@uams.edu     View Profile
Lindsey Dayer, PharmD, BCACP – Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice
        Phone: 501.526.4211     Email: ledayer@uams.edu    View Profile
Tiffany Dickey, PharmD  – Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice – Northwest Campus
        Phone: 479.713.8000     Email: TADickey@uams.edu     View Profile
Ellie Dickinson – Program Coordinator Experiential Education
        Phone – 501.686.6494    Email: eedickinson@uams.edu
Eddie Dunn, BS, PharmD -  Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice
        Phone: 501.686.8929     Email: DunnEddieB@uams.edu     View Profile

Back to Top

E

Mark Estes, PharmD - Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice
        Phone: 501.686.6189     Email: maestes@uams.edu     View Profile

Back to Top

F

Wei Feng, MD – Post Doctoral Fellow
        Phone: 501.526.6990 ex. 8371     Email: WFeng@uams.edu
Amanda Ferstl, PharmD  Pharmacy Specialist
        Phone: 501.296.1170    Email: ASFerstl@uams.edu
Kim Fifer, PhD - Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
        Phone: 501.686.8143     Email: EKFifer@uams.edu     View Profile
Schwanda Flowers, PharmD - Associate Dean for Student Affairs & Faculty Development &
Associate Professor
Phone: 501.686.7920     Email: SKFlowers@uams.edu     View Profile
Louis Forst,- Assistant Dean for Administration
        Phone – 501.686.6501    Email: LForst@uams.edu   
Howell Foster, BS, PharmD, DABAT -
Associate Professor, Director of Poison Center & Drug Information
        Phone – 501.686.6161    Email: hrfoster@uams.edu  
Tom Frank, PharmD, BCPS-
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
        Phone – 870.972.0063 ex. 235 Email: tom@ahecne.uams.edu
Larry Franklin, PharmD -
Pharmacy Specialist
        Phone – 501.686.7324 Email: LHFranklin@uams.edu
Amy Franks, PharmD -
  Department Chair, Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice
        Phone: 501.296.1296    Email: afranks@uams.edu     View Profile
Qiang Fu, MD, PhD -  Assistant Research Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Member Of Division of Rediation Health
       Phone: 501.257.4831    Email: qfu@uams.edu     View Profile

 

Back to Top

G

JD Gannaway, PharmD -  Associate Professor - Drug Information, Pharmacy Practice
        Phone: 501.686.6189    Email: gannawayjohnd@uams.edu     View Profile 
Stephanie Gardner, PharmD, EdD. - Dean & Professor
        Phone: 501.686.5558    Email: gardnerstephanief@uams.edu
Sarita Garg – Research Associate
        Phone: 501.526.6990 ex. 8353   Email: GargSarita@uams.edu    
Debra Gentry – Executive Assistant Pharmaceutical Sciences
        Phone: 501.686.5049    Email: DSGentry@uams.edu
Bill Gurley, PhD - Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences
        Phone: 501.686.6279    Email: GurleyBillyJ@uams.edu    View Profile

Back to Top

H

Justin Harper, PharmD – Poison Control Specialist
        Phone: 501.686.6161   Email: HarperJustin@uams.edu
Jan Hastings, BS, PharmD, FAPhA – Associate Dean for Development, Professor Pharmacy Practice
        Phone: 501.686.6472    Email: hastingsjank@uams.edu     View Profile 
Martin Hauer-Jensen, MD, PhD, FACS – Associate Dean for Research, Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Surgery, & Pathology
        Phone: 501.686.7912    Email: mhjensen@life.uams.edu     View Profile 
Randy Haun BS, PharmD, FAPhA – Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences
        Phone: 501.686.8594    Email: HaunRandyS@uams.edu     View Profile
Seth Heldenbrand, PharmD - 
Assistant Dean for Experiential Education, Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.686.6392    Email: heldenbrandseth@uams.edu    View Profile 
Howard HendricksonAssociate Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences
        Phone: 501.603-1547    Email: HendricksonHowardP@uams.edu    View Profile
Nicki Hilliard, PharmD, MHSA, BCNP, FAPhA -  Professor Pharmacy Practice, Director NEO
        Phone: 501.686.6398    Email: NLHilliard@uams.edu    View Profile
Jonell Hudson, PharmD, BCPS – Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice
        Phone – 479.750.6585   Email: jshudson@uams.edu     View Profile
Lisa Hutchison, PharmD, MPH, BCPS, FCCP
- Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
        Phone – 501.526.5749   Email: hutchisonlisac@uams.edu     View Profile

Back to Top

I

Karen Irons, MEd - E-Learning Technologist
       
Phone – 501.686.8537   Email: kdirons@uams.edu
Lesley Irons, PharmD –
Pharmacy Specialist
        Phone – 501.526.4163   Email: LKIrons@uams.edu    

Back to Top

J

Jill Johnson, PharmD, BCPS – Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
        Phone – 501.686.7919    Email: johnsonjillt@uams.edu    View Profile
Brian Jolly, PharmD- Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
        Phone – 501.686.8755     Email: BJJolly@uams.edu
Kendrea Jones, PharmD, BCPS – Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
        Phone – 501.364-1869 Email: JonesKendreaM@uams.edu    View Profile

Back to Top

K

David Keisner, PharmD – Pharmacy Specialist
        Phone – 501.5264160     Email: DKeisner@uams.edu  
Karen King, PharmD -  Pharmacy Specialist
        Phone – 501.686.8369    Email: KingKarenE@uams.edu
Kimberly Krager –
Research Associate
        Phone – 501.603.1375 Email: KJKrager@uams.edu

Back to Top

L

Chenghui Li, PhD - Associate Professor Pharmacy Practice
        Phone: 501.686.5268    Email: cli@uams.edu    View Profile 
Kim Light, PhD
– Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences and OAPAP Professor on Alcohol and Drug Abuse
        Phone: 501.686.6496     Email: KELight@uams.edu     View Profile
Shi Jesse Liu, PhD -  Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences
        Phone: 501.686.8106     Email: LiuShi@uams.edu     View Profile
Sonda Lloyd –
Pharmacy Specialist
        Phone – 501. 6866221    Email: LloydSondaF@uams.edu
Yi Luo – Post Doctoral Fellow
        Phone – 501.526.6990     Email: YLuo@uams.edu

Back to Top

M

Nikhil Madadi, PharmD – Research Assistant
        Phone – 501.603.1357     Email: NRMadadi@uams.edu
Mike Malone-
Pharmacy Specialist
        Phone – 501.686.5613     Email: MFMalone@uams.edu
Holly Maples, PharmD -
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
        Phone – 501.364.1718     Email: MaplesHolly@uams.edu     View Profile
Bradley Martin, PharmD, PhD
– Professor& Division Head of Pharmaceutical Evaluation & Policy
        Phone: 501.603.1992      Email: bmartin@uams.edu    View Profile
Jeniffer Martin, PharmD –
Pharmacy Specialist
        Phone – 501.526.4163     Email: JMartin@uams.edu
Keith McCain, PharmD, DABAT, CSPI –
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
        Phone – 501.686.6161     Email: MccainKeith@uams.edu    View Profile
Vijayalakshmi Mohan Seenivasan, PhD, MBA - Research Instructor
        Phone – 501.686.5531      Email: vmohanseenivasan@uams.edu     View Profile
Dennis Moore, PharmD - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
        Phone – 870.698.1033    Email: DFMoore@uams.edu
Shelia Moore – Business Coordinator, Pharmacy Practice
        Phone – 501.686.6390    Email: mooresheliad@uams.edu
Gary Moore, MS – Research Assistant for Pharmacy Practice
        Phone – 501.686.6489    Email: GWMoore@uams.edu

Back to Top

N

Kathryn Neill, PharmD – Associate Dean for Administrative & Academic Affairs & Professor
        Phone – 501.603.1515   Email: NeillKathrynK@uams.edu     View Profile
Todd Nolte, PharmD –
Poison Control Specialist
        Phone – 501.686.6161   Email: NolteToddW@uams.edu   
Grazyna Nowak, PhD
-  Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences
        Phone: 501.686.6345     Email: NowakGrazyna@uams.edu     View Profile

Back to Top

O

Catherine O’Brien, PharmD - Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
        Phone – 501.364.1828 Email: ObrienCatherineE@uams.edu     View Profile
Joshua O’Neill, MD –
Associate Medical Director EBRx, Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice
        Phone – 501.526.4160 Email: JOneill@uams.edu
Darren O’Quinn, JD –
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
        Phone – 501.686.6390 Email: MDOquinn@uams.edu
Kathy Orear, BA - Registrar
        Phone – 501.686.6499 Email: OrearKathyM@uams.edu

Back to Top

P

Jacob T. Painter, PhDAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
         Phone – 501.686.7123 Email: JTPainter@uams.edu     View Profile
Mike Parr, PharmD
- Director of Pharmacy
         Phone – 501.686.6220 Email: ParrMichaelD@uams.edu
Rupak Pathak, PhD – Assistant Research Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
         Phone – 501.526.6990. ex8375  Email: RPathak@uams.edu      View Profile
Clay Patrick, PharmD
- Assistant Director of EBRx, Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
         Phone – 501.526.4160 Email: BCPatrick@uams.edu
Snehalata Pawar –
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
         Phone – 501.686.5784 Email: SAPawar@uams.edu   
Nalin Payakachat, BPharm, MSc, PhD
– Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice
         Phone: 501.686.7701    Email: npayakachat@uams.edu    View Profile
Narsimha Penthala, PhD –
Research Instructor
         Phone: 501.603.1357    Email: NPenthala@uams.edu     View Profile
Amanda Perry, MEd – Director of Education/Webmaster
         Phone: 501.686.5396   Email: ASPerry2@uams.edu    View Profile
Dwight Pierce, PhD – Associate Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences
         Phone: 501.686.5542    Email: PierceDwight@uams.edu    View Profile
Melanie Pilcher, PharmD –
Assistant Director of Pharmacy
         Phone: 501.686.6219  Email: PilcherMelanieB@uams.edu
Praveen Potukchi, MSC
- Graduate Assistant
         Phone: 501.686.5203  Email: PPOTUKUCHI@uams.edu
Elvin T. Price, PharmD, PhD – Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences
         Phone: 501.6031158    Email: ETPrice@uams.edu    View Profile

Back to Top

Q

R

Denise Ragland, PharmD, CDE - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
         Phone – 501.296.1241 Email: DRagland@uams.edu     View Profile
Melanie Reinhardt, PharmD
- Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
         Phone – 501.686.8930 Email: ReinhardtMelanieA@uams.edu    View Profile
Jennifer Roberts, MS - Assistant Director of Pharmacy
         Phone – 501.686.6246  Email: RobertsJenniferA@uams.edu
Pam Rossi, PharmD - Poison Control Specialist
         Phone – 501.686.5540 Email: RossiPamalaR@uams.edu

Back to Top

S

Qayyim Said, PhD – Assistant Professor Pharmacy Practice 
         Phone: 501.686.7702    Email: QSaid@uams.edu    View Profile
Victoria Seaton, PharmD – Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
         Phone – 479.713.8000    Email: VSSeaton@uams.edu    View Profile 
Lijian Shao, PhD – Research Instructor Pharmaceutical Sciences
         Phone – 501.526.6990 ex 8365 Email: LShao@uams.edu    View Profile 

Anad Shewale, BPharm – Graduate Student
         Phone – 501.686.5203 Email: ARShewale@uams.edu
Melissa Shipp, PharmDPharmacy Resident
         Phone -870.262.1770  Email: ARShewale@uams.edu
Henry Simmons, MD, PhD - Medical Director Arkansas Poison Control & EBRx         
      
   Phone – 501.686.5515 Email: SimmonsHenryF@uams.edu
Dan Spadaro, PharmD - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
         Phone – 501.686.6491 Email: SpadaroDanielC@uams.edu    View Profile
Rachel Stafford, PharmD - Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
         Phone – 501.686.6494  Email: RAWAGNER@uams.edu
Amanda Stephens - Grants Administrator
         Phone – 501.686.6778        Email: AGStephens@uams.edu
Sylvia Stewart, BBA - Administrative Analyst
         Phone – 501.686.5557       Email: StewartSylviaY@uams.edu
Charles Stutts, BS - Health Educator, Poison Control Center
         Phone – 501.526.4387  Email: StuttsCharlesH@uams.edu
Erik Swafford,PharmD – Pharmacy Specialist, Arkansas Poison Control
         Phone – 501.686.5541 Email: EPSWAFFORD@uams.edu

Back to Top

T

Jeremy Thomas, PharmD, CDE - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
         Phone – 501.686.8709   Email: JLThomas2@uams.edu     View Profile
Preeti Tripathi, MS
- Research Assistant II
         Phone – 501.686.5531 Email: PTripathi@uams.edu

Back to Top

U

V

Eli Vinson, PharmD – Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
         Phone – 870.881.4463  Email: VinsonElijahR@uams.edu
John Vinson, PharmD –
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
         Phone – 479.424.3166  Email: JAVinson@uams.edu

Back to Top

W

Junru Wang, MD, PhD  – Research Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
         Phone 501.686.7786     Email wangjunru@uams.edu     View Profile
Wenze Wang, MD, PhD – Research Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
         Phone 501.257.6502    Email wwang@uams.edu     View Profile
Scott Warmack, PharmD, BCPS - Associate Dean NW Campus & Associate Professor
         Phone – 479.713.8401  Email: WarmackThomasS@uams.edu     View Profile
Lanita S. White, PharmD - Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice & Director of UAMS 12th Street Health & Wellness Center
        Phone – 686-5433    Email: LSWhite@uams.edu
Van White, BS
– Arkansas Poison Control
         Phone - 501.686.6161
Charla Wiley
- Research Technologist
         Phone – 501.686.7318   Email:  CAWiley@uams.edu
Ashley Wilson, PharmD, BCPS -
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
        
Phone – 501.686.8702 Email: ASWilson@uams.edu  View Profile
Cynthnia Winfrey, BA – NEO Department Business Coordinator
         Phone – 501.686.7318 Email: CLWinfrey@uams.edu
Jonathan Wolfe, PhD
- Professor Pharmacy Practice
         Phone – 501.686.6498  Email: WolfeJonathanJ@uams.edu   View Profile

Back to Top

X

Y

Jai Yadlapalli, MS -  Graduate Assistant
         Phone – 501.603.1357 Email: JSYADLAPALLI@uams.edu

Back to Top

Z

Gaungrong Zheng,PhD – Assistant Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences 
         Phone: 501.526.6787    Email: GZheng@uams.edu    View Profile
Junying Zheng, PhD.     View Profile
        Research Instructor    Email: JZheng@uams.edu
Daohong Zhou, MD      View Profile
        Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences    Email: dzhou@uams.edu

Back to Top