Faculty & Staff Directory


A  B C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M
N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Need to update your profile? Click Here

A

Zaineb Albayati – Research Associate
Phone: 501.603.1420    Email: ZFAlbayati@uams.edu

Antiño R. Allen, PhD – Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.686.7553    Email: aallen@uams.edu

Paul Anderson, BA – Research Assistant
Email: panderson3@uams.edu

Eddy Arnold, BS – Clinical Instructor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.686.5613  Email: ArnoldEddyF@uams.edu

William Arnold, BBA – Director of Development
Phone: 501.686.6391 Email: WMArnold@uams.edu

Nukhet Aykin-Burns, BS, PhD – Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.603.1375 Email: NAykinBurns@uams.edu

B

Catrenia Banks – Call Center Lead Operator, EBRx
Phone: 501.526-4160  Email: CLBanks@uams.edu

Micah Bard, PharmD – Pharmacy Specialist, EBRx
Phone: 501.526.4160  Email: JMBard@uams.edu

James Barr, PharmD – Pharmacy Specialist, EBRx
Phone: 501.526.4160   Email: JRBarr@uams.edu

Geri Bemberg, PharmD – Assistant Director, EBRx
Phone: 501.526.4160   Email: GBBemberg@uams.edu

Misty Besancon, BS – Education Specialist, Administrative & Academic Affairs
Phone: 501.526.6658   Email: MLBesancon@uams.edu

Jessica Binz- Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 479.424-3194    Email: jbbinz@uams.edu  View Profile

Marjan Boerma, PhD – Associate Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.686.6599   Email: mboerma@uams.edu

Phil Breen, PhDAssociate Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.686.5092   Email: BreenPhillipJ@uams.edu

Heather Brewer, MBA – Assistant Business Manager
Phone: 501.686.5559    Email HABrewer@uams.edu

Julie Briere, RN, CSPI – Poison Control Specialist, Arkansas Poison Control Center
Phone: 501.686.6161    Email JTBriere@uams.edu

Sherry Bryant – Program Manager, EBRx
Phone: 501.682.5983   Email: SLBryant2@uams.edu

Marico Bryant Howe, PhD – Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.526.6242   Email MCBryantHowe@uams.edu

Back to Top

C

Lance Calhoon, BSAssistant Professor Pharmacy Practice – AHEC Southwest
Phone: 870.779.6000    Email: LRCalhoon@uams.edu

Ashley Castleberry, PharmD, MAEdAssistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.686.8383    Email: ANCastleberry@uams.edu

Jianhui Chang – Research Technician
Phone: 501.686.06562   Email: JChang@uams.edu

Zheng ChenGraduate Assistant 
 
Phone: 501.603.1357    Email: ZChen2@uams.edu

Angie Choi, Ed.D.Director of Admissions
Phone: 501.686.8889    Email: anchoi@uams.edu

Cesar Compadre, BSPharm, MS, PhDProfessor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.686.6493    Email: CMCompadre@uams.edu

Lois Coulter, PharmD, BCPS – Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice     
Phone: 479.521.8260    Email: lecoulter@uams.edu

Marsha Crader, PharmD – Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 870.207.4463    Email: MFCrader@uams.edu

Peter Crooks, PhD, D.Sc. – Professor and Chairman, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.686.6495    Email: PACrooks@uams.edu    

Geoffrey Curran, PhD, MA – Director, Center for Implementation Research & Professor, Pharmacy Practice                                                                            
Phone: 501.686.7610  E-mail: currangeoffreym@uams.edu

 

Back to Top

D

Dwight Davis, PharmD – Director of EBRx & Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.686.5582     Email: ddavis2@uams.edu

Lindsey Dayer, PharmD, BCACPAssistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.526.4211     Email: ledayer@uams.edu

Natalie Dehart – Executive Assistant, Radiation Health, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone – 501.686.6778    Email: DehartNatalieE@uams.edu

Tiffany Dickey, PharmD  – Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice – Northwest Campus
Phone: 479.713.8000     Email: TADickey@uams.edu

Eddie Dunn, BS, PharmD  Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.686.8929     Email: DunnEddieB@uams.edu

Back to Top

E

 

Back to Top

F

Wei Feng, MD – Post Doctoral Fellow
Phone: 501.526.6990 ex. 8371     Email: WFeng@uams.edu

Amanda Ferstl, PharmD  Pharmacy Specialist
Phone: 501.296.1170    Email: ASFerstl@uams.edu

Kim Fifer, PhD Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.686.8143     Email: EKFifer@uams.edu

Schwanda Flowers, PharmD Associate Dean for Student Affairs & Faculty Development & Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.686.7920     Email: SKFlowers@uams.edu

Louis Forst, BS – Assistant Dean for Administration
Phone: 501.686.6501    Email: LForst@uams.edu

Howell Foster, BS, PharmD, DABAT – Associate Professor, Director of Arkansas Poison Control Center
Phone: 501.686.6161    Email: hrfoster@uams.edu

Tom Frank, PharmD, BCPS – Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 870.336.7946 Email: tfrank@uams.edu   

Larry Franklin, PharmD – Pharmacy Specialist
Phone: 501.686.7324 Email: LHFranklin@uams.edu
Amy Franks, PharmD
  Department Chair, Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.296.1296    Email: afranks@uams.edu

Brendan Frett, PhD –  Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.686.5937    Email: BAFrett@uams.edu

Qiang Fu, MD, PhD –  Assistant Research Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences & Member Of Division of Radiation Health
Phone: 501.257.4831    Email: qfu@uams.edu

Back to Top

G

Mariel Garcia, BA – Dept Business Coordinator-Office of Development and Alumni Affairs
Phone: 501.686.6472    Email: mmgarcia@uams.edu

Sarita Garg, PhD – Research Associate
Phone: 501.526.6990 ex. 8353   Email: GargSarita@uams.edu

Joshua Garner, RN, SPI – Poison Control Specialist, Arkansas Poison Control Center
Phone: 501.686.6161 Email: JAGarner@uams.edu

Debra Gentry – Program Administrator, EBRx 
Phone: 501.686.4160    Email: DSGentry@uams.edu

Lauren Glaze, PharmDAssistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice – Regional Program South
Phone: 870.234-7676    Email: leglaze@uams.edu

Mark Granberry, PharmD – Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.686.6390    Email: MCGranberry@uams.edu

Shynnon Greer, BA – Administrative Specialist, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.686.6280    Email: SGreer2@uams.edu

Bill Gurley, PhD, BS Chemistry – Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.686.6279    Email: GurleyBillyJ@uams.edu

Back to Top

H

Justin Harper, PharmD, CSPI – Pharmacy Specialist, Arkansas Poison Control Center
Phone: 501.686.6161   Email: HarperJustin@uams.edu

Leighsan Harrod, MPA – Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 501.686.5558 Email: LLHarrod@uams.edu

Martin Hauer-Jensen, MD, PhD, FACSAssociate Dean for Research, Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences, Surgery, & Pathology
Phone: 501.686.7912    Email: mhjensen@uams.edu

Randy Haun BS, PharmD, FAPhA – Associate Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.686.8594    Email: HaunRandyS@uams.edu

Seth Heldenbrand, PharmD – Assistant Dean for Experiential Education, Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.686.6392    Email: heldenbrandseth@uams.edu

Rebecca Helm, Ed.D – Education Coordinator Nuclear Education Online/Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.526.4732    Email: rnhelm@uams.edu

Howard Hendrickson, PhDAssociate Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.603-1547    Email: HendricksonHowardP@uams.edu

Danny Hernandez – Call Center Lead Operator, EBRx
Phone: 501.526-4160 Email: DHernandez@uams.edu

Amy Hilliard, PharmD – Pharmacy Specialist, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.603.1631    Email: AKHilliard@uams.edu

Nicki Hilliard, PharmD, MHSA, BCNP, FAPhA   Professor Pharmacy Practice, Director NEO
Phone: 501.686.6398    Email: NLHilliard@uams.edu

Alex Holladay, MS – Recruiting Specialist, Student Affairs & Faculty Development
Phone: 501.686.6282   Email: ABHolladay@uams.edu

Jonell Hudson, PharmD, BCPSAssociate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 479.750.6585   Email: jshudson@uams.edu

Lisa Hutchison, PharmD, MPH, BCPS, FCCP – Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.526.5749   Email: hutchisonlisac@uams.edu

Back to Top

I

Karen Irons, MEd Education/Technology Resource Specialist, Administrative & Academic Affairs
Phone: 501.686.8537   Email: kdirons@uams.edu


Back to Top

J

Jill Johnson, PharmD, BCPSProfessor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.686.7919    Email: johnsonjillt@uams.edu

Brian Jolly, PharmD- Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.686.8755     Email: BJJolly@uams.edu

Amy Jones, BS – Administrative Analyst, Dean’s Office
Phone: 501.686.5557      Email: AJones3@uams.edu

Erica Jones, Ph.D.,Pharm.D. – Call Center Lead Operator, EBRx
Phone: 501.526-4160      Email: ENJones@uams.edu

Gavin Jones, Ph.D.,Pharm.D. – Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.686.6425      Email: GJones@uams.edu

Kendrea Jones, PharmD, BCPSAssociate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.364-1869 Email: JonesKendreaM@uams.edu

Melissa Jones, PharmD – Pharmacy Specialist, EBRx
Phone: 501.526.4160 Email: JonesMelissa1@uams.edu

Back to Top

K

Upendra Kar, PhD – Assistant Research Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.526.6599     Email: ukar@uams.edu

Karen King, PharmD –  Pharmacy Specialist
Phone: 501.686.8369    Email: KingKarenE@uams.edu

Brian Kittler, RN, CSPI – Poison Control Specialist, Arkansas Poison Control Center
Phone: 501.686.6161   Email: BHKittler@uams.edu

Kimberly Krager – Research Associate
Phone:  501.603.1375   Email: KJKrager@uams.edu

Back to Top

L

Ashley Lavender – Executive Assistant, Radiation Health Labs
Phone: 501.686.5049    Email: LavenderAshleyA@uams.edu

Chenghui Li, PhD – Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.686.5268    Email: cli@uams.edu

Hong-yu Li, PhD – Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.296-1154     Email: LiHongyu@uams.edu

Kim Light, PhD – Professor Pharmaceutical Sciences & OAPAP Professor on Alcohol and Drug Abuse
Phone: 501.686.6496     Email: KELight@uams.edu

Shi Liu, PhD –  Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.686.8106     Email: LiuShi@uams.edu

Sonda Lloyd – Pharmacy Specialist
Phone: 501. 6866221    Email: LloydSondaF@uams.edu

Karen Lovelace – Executive Assistant, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501. 686.5937    Email: KMLovelace@uams.edu

Yi Luo – Post Doctoral Fellow
Phone: 501.526.6990     Email: YLuo@uams.edu

Katie Lusardi, PharmD, BCPSHospital Pharmacy
Phone: 501.686-5916     Email: ktlusardi@uams.edu

Back to Top

M

Mike Malone, PharmD- Pharmacy Specialist
Phone: 501.686.5613     Email: MFMalone@uams.edu

Holly Maples, PharmD – Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.364.1718     Email: MaplesHolly@uams.edu

Bradley Martin, PharmD, PhD – Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.603.1992      Email: bmartin@uams.edu

Carrie McAdam-Marx, PhD, RPh – Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice, Pharmaceutical Evaluation & Policy Director 
Phone: 501.686.7702     Email: CMcadammarx@uams.edu

Keith McCain, PharmD, DABATAssociate Professor, Pharmacy Practice, Arkansas Poison Control Center
Phone: 501.686.6161     Email: MccainKeith@uams.edu

Rachael McCaleb, PharmD – Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.603.1418    Email: RVMcCaleb@uams.edu 

Hilary Mickey, MS – Administrative Analyst for NW Campus
Phone: 479.713.8400    Email: HNMickey@uams.edu

Vijayalakshmi Mohan Seenivasan, PhD, MBA – Research Instructor
Phone: 501.686.5531      Email: vmohanseenivasan@uams.edu

Dennis Moore, PharmD – Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone – 870.698.1033    Email: DFMoore@uams.edu

Gary Moore, MS – Research Assistant, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.686.6489    Email: GWMoore@uams.edu

Shelia MooreExecutive Assistant, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.686.6390    Email: mooresheliad@uams.edu 

Timothy Moritz, RN, CSPI – Poison Control Specialist, Arkansas Poison Control Center
Phone: 501.686.6161 Email: TFMortiz@uams.edu

Cindy Mosley, BBAResearch/Clinical Program Manager Implementation Science
Phone: 501.526.4788    Email: clmosley@uams.edu

Sherry Myatt, PharmD – Assistant Director of Pharmacy        
Phone: 870.541.6044  Email: SMMyatt@uams.edu

Back to Top

N

Kathryn Neill, PharmDAssociate Dean for Administrative & Academic Affairs
Phone: 501.603.1515   Email: NeillKathrynK@uams.edu

Todd Nolte, PharmD, CSPI – Pharmacy Specialist, Arkansas Poison Control Center
Phone: 501.686.6161   Email: NolteToddW@uams.edu

Grazyna Nowak, PhD –  Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.686.6345     Email: NowakGrazyna@uams.edu

Back to Top

O

Catherine O’Brien, PharmD – Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.364.1828 Email: ObrienCatherineE@uams.edu    

Keith M. Olsen, PharmD, FCCP, FCCM – Dean and Professor 
Phone: 501.686.5558 Email: KOlsen@uams.edu

Joshua O’Neill, MD – Associate Medical Director EBRx, Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.526.4160 Email: JOneill@uams.edu

Darren O’Quinn, JD – Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.686.6390 Email: MDOquinn@uams.edu     

Back to Top

P

Jacob T. Painter, PhDAssistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.686.7123   Email: JTPainter@uams.edu

Mike Parr, PharmD – Director of Pharmacy
Phone: 501.686.6220   Email: ParrMichaelD@uams.edu  View Profile

Rupak Pathak, PhDAssistant Research Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.526.6990. ex8375  Email: RPathak@uams.edu    

Clay Patrick, PharmD – Assistant Director of EBRx, Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.526.4160   Email: BCPatrick@uams.edu

Snehalata Pawar – Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.686.5784   Email: SAPawar@uams.edu   

Nalin Payakachat, BPharm, MSc, PhD – Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.686.7701    Email: npayakachat@uams.edu

Narsimha Penthala, PhD – Research Instructor
Phone: 501.603.1357    Email: NPenthala@uams.edu

Michelle Piel, PharmD – Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 479.713.8403   Email: MLPiel@uams.edu

Dwight Pierce, PhD – Associate Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.686.5542    Email: PierceDwight@uams.edu

Melanie Pilcher, PharmD – Assistant Director of Pharmacy
Phone: 501.686.6219  Email: PilcherMelanieB@uams.edu

Elvin T. Price, PharmD, PhDAssistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.603.1158    Email: ETPrice@uams.edu

Ryan Pritchard, PharmD Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.526.7788    Email: ERPritchard@uams.edu

Q

R

Denise Ragland, PharmD, CDE – Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.296.1241 Email: DRagland@uams.edu 

Melanie Reinhardt, PharmD – Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.686.8930 Email: ReinhardtMelanieA@uams.edu

Whitney Reuschling, BS  – Project/Events Coordinator, Student Affairs & Faculty Development
Phone: 501.686.8185 Email: wvreuschling@uams.edu

Jennifer Roberts, BS – Assistant Director of Pharmacy
Phone:  501.686.6246  Email: RobertsJenniferA@uams.edu

Pam Rossi, PharmD, CSPI – Certified Specialist in Poison Information
Phone: 501.686.6161 Email: RossiPamalaR@uams.edu

Back to Top

S

Mark Seabaugh, RN – Poison Control Specialist, Arkansas Poison Control Center
Phone: 501.686.6161    Email: MASeabaugh@uams.edu

Victoria Seaton, PharmD – Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 479.713.8000    Email: VSSeaton@uams.edu

John Seng, PhD – Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.686.6827    Email: JESeng@uams.edu

Anad Shewale, BPharm – Graduate Student
Phone: 501.686.5203 Email: ARShewale@uams.edu

Henry Simmons, MD, PhD – Medical Director Arkansas Poison Control Center & EBRx         
Phone: 501.686.5515 Email: SimmonsHenryF@uams.edu

Christi Smith, PharmD – Assistant Director of Pharmacy for Medication Safety
Phone: 501.686.6694  Email:  SmithChristQ@uams.edu

Megan Smith, PharmD, BCACPAssistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.526.7787  Email:  MSmith4@uams.edu

Lin Song, PhDAssistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.603.1599 Email: LSong@uams.edu

Dan Spadaro, PharmD Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.686.6491 Email: SpadaroDanielC@uams.edu

Rachel Stafford, PharmD Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.686.5579  Email: RASTAFFORD@uams.edu 

Charles Stutts Jr, BS Education Coordinator, Arkansas Poison Control Center
Phone: 501.526.4387  Email: StuttsCharlesH@uams.edu

Erik Swafford, PharmD, CSPI – Pharmacy Specialist, Arkansas Poison Control Center
Phone: 501.686.6161 Email: EPSWAFFORD@uams.edu

Autumn Swindle, PharmD – Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 870.541.6000   Email: ANSwindle@uams.edu

Back to Top

T

Benjamin Teeter, PhD, MS – Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.526.4753   Email: BTeeter@uams.edu

Kaci Thiessen, PharmD – Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.526.7789   Email: KThiessen@uams.edu

Jeremy Thomas, PharmD, CDE – Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone – 501.686.8709   Email: JLThomas2@uams.edu

Preeti Tripathi, MS – Research Assistant II
Phone: 501.686.5531   Email: PTripathi@uams.edu

Back to Top

U

V

 

Back to Top

W

Junru Wang, MD, PhD  – Research Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 501.686.6517     Email wangjunru@uams.edu

Scott Warmack, PharmD, BCPS – Associate Dean NW Campus & Associate Professor
Phone: 479.713.8401  Email: WarmackThomasS@uams.edu

Lanita S. White, PharmD – Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice & Director of UAMS 12th Street Health & Wellness Center
Phone: 501.686-5433    Email: LSWhite@uams.edu

Van White Jr, BS, CSPI – Poison Control Specialist, Arkansas Poison Control Center
Phone: 501.686.6161    Email:  VHWhite@uams.edu

Charla Wiley– Research Technologist
Phone: 501.686.7318   Email:  CAWiley@uams.edu

Ashley Wilson, PharmD, BCPS – Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 501.686.8702 Email: ASWilson@uams.edu

Back to Top

X

Y

Jai Yadlapalli, MS –  Graduate Assistant
Phone:501.603.1357   Email: JSYADLAPALLI@uams.edu

Back to Top

Z

Xin Zhang, PhD – Research Instructor, Pharmaceutical Sciences 
Phone: 501.526.8391    Email: XZhang5@uams.edu

Gaungrong Zheng, PhDAssistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences 
Phone: 501.526.6787    Email: GZheng@uams.edu

Daohong Zhou, MD – Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences   
Phone: 501.526.5272 Email: dzhou@uams.edu

Back to Top