Dean’s Office

Stephanie Jackson
Phone: 501-686-5558
Fax: 501-686-8315
Office: ED II 6104, Dean’s Suite
Mail Slot: 522
Email: SJJackson2@uams.edu

Janey Johnson
Phone: 501-686-5557
Fax: 501-686-8315
Office: ED II 6104, Dean’s Suite
Mail Slot: 522
Email: CJJohnson@uams.edu

Business Office

Heather Brewer, MBA
Phone: 501-686-5559
Fax: 501-526-5418
Office: ED II 6104, Dean’s Suite
Mail Slot: 522

Email: HABrewer@uams.edu

Development & Alumni Affairs

Mariel Garcia, BA
Phone: 501-686-6472
Fax: 501-686-5156
Office: Central Bldg M1-134B
Mail Slot: 716
Email: MMGarcia@uams.edu

E-Learning

Misty Besancon, BS
Phone: 501-526-6658
Office: RAHN 6242
Mail Slot: 522
Email: MLBesancon@uams.edu

Karen Irons, MEd
Phone: 501-686-8537
Office: RAHN 6240
Mail Slot: 522

Email: KDIrons@uams.edu

Evidence-Based Prescription Drug Program

Debra Gentry
Phone: 501-526-4160
Office: ED II 6-134
Mail Slot: 522
Email: DSGentry@uams.edu

Experiential Education

Anneliese Armstrong, BA
Phone: 501-686-6494
Office: ED II 6-137
Mail Slot: 522
Email: AArmstrong2@uams.edu

NW Campus

Hilary Mickey, MS
Phone: 479-713-8404
Office: UAMS NW Campus, Fayetteville
Mailing Address: UAMS COP, 1125 N. College Avenue, Fayetteville, AR 72703
Email: HNMickey@uams.edu

Pharmaceutical Evaluation & Policy

Suzan Lambert Bailey
Phone: 501-686-6393
Fax: 501-686-5156
Office: RAHN 6250
Mail Slot: 522
Email: SLBailey2@uams.edu

Pharmacy Practice

Shelia Moore
Phone: 501-686-6488
Fax: 501-296-1168
Office: ED II 108D, Department Suite
Mail Slot: 522-4

Email: MooreSheliaD@uams.edu

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Natalie DeHart
Phone: 501-686-6778
Office: Biomed II 406-2, Division of Radiation Health
Mail Slot: 522-10
Email: DehartNatalieE@uams.edu

Ashley Lavender
Phone: 501-686-5049
Office: Cancer Institute 316, Division of Radiation Health
Mail Slot: 607
Email: LavenderAshleyA@uams.edu

Karen Lovelace, MA
Phone: 501-686-5937
Office: Biomed II 140-2
Mail Slot: 622
Email: KMLovelace@uams.edu