Leadership

Keith OlsenKeith Olsen, PharmD, FCCP, FCCM
Dean, College of Pharmacy

Full Bio & CV >

Contact: (501) 686-5558 | KOlsen@uams.edu

 

Scott WarmackScott Warmack, PharmD
Associate Dean for Northwest Campus

Full Bio & CV >

Contact: (479) 713-8401 | TWarmack@uams.edu

 

Kat NeillKat Neill, PharmD
Associate Dean for Administrative & Academic Affairs

Full Bio & CV >

Contact: (501) 603-1515 | KKNeill@uams.edu

 

Schwanda FlowersSchwanda Flowers, PharmD
Associate Dean for Student Affairs & Faculty Development

Full Bio & CV >

Contact: (501) 686-7920 | SKFlowers@uams.edu

 

Martin Hauer-JensenMartin Hauer-Jensen, MD, PhD, FACS
Associate Dean for Research
Director, Division of Radiation Health

Full Bio & CV >

Contact: (501) 686-7912 | MHJensen@uams.edu

 

Seth HeldenbrandSeth Heldenbrand, PharmD
Associate Dean for Experiential Education

Full Bio & CV >

Contact: (501) 686-6494 | HeldenbrandSeth@uams.edu

 

Lou ForstLou Forst, BS
Associate Dean for Business and Finance

Full Bio & CV >   

Contact: (501) 686-6501 | LForst@uams.edu

 

Peter CrooksPeter Crooks, PhD, DSc
Chairman, Department of  Pharmaceutical Sciences 

Full Bio & CV >

Contact: (501) 686-6495 | PACrooks@uams.edu

 

Amy FranksAmy Franks, PharmD
Chairman, Department of Pharmacy Practice

Full Bio & CV >

Contact: (501) 296-1296 | AFranks@uams.edu

 

Carrie McAdam-Marx

Carrie McAdam-Marx, MSCI, PhD, RPh
Director, Division of Pharmaceutical Evaluation & Policy

Full Bio & CV >

Contact: (501) 603-1992 | CMcadammarx@uams.edu

 

Angie ChoiAngie Choi, EdD
Director of Admissions

Full Bio & CV >

Contact: (501) 686-8889 | ANChoi@uams.edu

 

Will ArnoldWill Arnold, BBA
Director of Development

Full Bio & CV > 

Contact: (501) 686-6391 | WMArnold@uams.edu