Jump to:   University Recruitment Events  |  High School Recruitment Events

 

University Recruitment Events

September

College Location Date Event
Arkansas Tech University Russellville, AR Tuesday, September 05, 2017 UAMS Day
University of Arkansas at Little Rock Little Rock, AR Thursday, September 07, 2017 Graduate School Fair
University of Arkansas Fayetteville, AR Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Graduate School Fair
Oklahoma State University Stillwater, OK Thursday, September 14, 2017 Grad Fair
Arkansas State University Jonesboro, AR Friday, September 15, 2017 UAMS DOC Days
University of Memphis Memphis, TN Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Health Fair
University of Arkansas at Monticello Monticello, AR Wednesday, September 20, 2017 UAMS Day
Southern Arkansas University Magnolia, AR Thursday, September 21, 2017 UAMS Day
University of Central Arkansas Conway, AR Thursday, September 28, 2017 UAMS Day

October

College Location Date Event
University of Arkansas at Pulaski Tech North Little Rock, AR Monday, October 02, 2017 UAMS Day
ASU-Beebe Beebe, AR Tuesday, October 03, 2017 UAMS Day
Louisiana State University Baton Rouge, LA Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Health Professions Fair
University of New Orleans New Orleans, LA Thursday, October 05, 2017 Pharmacy Presentation
Xavier University New Orleans, LA Friday, October 06, 2017 Pharmacy Presentation
Ouachita Baptist University Arkadelphia, AR Monday, October 09, 2017 Health Professions Seminar
University of Central Arkansas Conway, AR Wednesday, October 11, 2017 STEM Fair
UC Davis Davis, CA Saturday, October 14, 2017 Health Conference
Hendrix College Conway, AR Thursday, October 19, 2017 UAMS Day
Lyon College Batesville, AR Friday, October 20, 2017 Career EXPLO
Philander Smith Little Rock, AR Monday, October 23, 2017 UAMS Day
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff Pine Bluff, AR Wednesday, October 25, 2017 UAMS Day
Ouachita Baptist University Arkadelphia, AR Thursday, October 26, 2017 UAMS Day

November

College Location Date Event
University of Arkansas at Fort Smith Fort Smith, AR Wednesday, November 01, 2017 UAMS Day
Northwest Arkansas Community College Bentonville, AR Thursday, November 02, 2017 UAMS Day
University of Arkansas Fayetteville, AR Thursday, November 02, 2017 Pre-Pharm Presentation
University of Arkansas Fayetteville, AR Friday, November 03, 2017 UAMS Day
University of Arkansas at Little Rock Little Rock, AR Wednesday, November 08, 2017 UAMS Day
Henderson State University Arkadelphia, AR Tuesday, November 14, 2017 UAMS Day

Back To Top

High School Recruitment Events

September

High School Location

Date

Event
North Little Rock HS North Little Rock, AR Friday, August 11, 2017 Student Orientation
Harding University Searcy, AR Friday, September 08, 2017 Articulation Workshop
Bryant HS Bryant, AR Friday, September 22, 2017 Pharmacy Presentation
ASMSA College Fair Hot Springs, AR Monday, September 25, 2017 HS College Fair
Faulkner County College Fair Conway, AR Wednesday, September 27, 2017 HS College Fair
Cabot HS College Fair Cabot, AR Thursday, September 28, 2017 HS College Fair
Conway HS Cownay, AR Friday, September 29, 2017 Pharmacy Presentation

October

High School Location Date Event
Little Rock Central High School Little Rock, AR Friday, October 20, 2017 Pharmacy Presentation

November

High School Location Date Event
Hall High School Little Rock, AR Wednesday, November 15, 2017 College and Career Day
Benton High School Benton, AR Friday, November 17, 2017 Pharmacy Presentation
eSTEM High School Little Rock, AR Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Pharmacy Presentation

 

Back To To
p