Our Research Staff

 

Zaineb F. Albayati, PhD

Research Associate II

Office: Biomed II, Room 140-2C

Phone: 501-603-1420

FAX: 501-525-5945

E-mail: ZFAlbayati@uams.edu

 

Diana Bakajsova

Research Assistant

Nowak Lab

Lab: Biomed I, Room B232

Phone: 501-526-6804

E-mail: DBakajsova@uams.edu

 

Jianhui Chang

Research Technician

Zhou Lab

Lab: WPRCI, Room 308

Phone: 501-526-6990 x8365

E-mail: JChang@uams.edu

 

Weihong Chen, MD, PhD

Visiting Scientist

Zhou Lab

Lab: WPRCI, Room 308

Phone: 501-526-6990 x8365

E-mail: WChen2@uams.edu

 

Zheng Chen

Graduate Assistant

Lab: Biomed II, Room 112-2

Phone: 501-603-1357

FAX: 501-525-5945

E-mail: ZChen@uams.edu

 

 

Wei Feng, MD

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Zhou Lab

Lab: WPRCI, Room 339

Phone: 501-526-6990 x8371

E-mail: WFeng@uams.edu

 

Sarita Garg, PhD

Research Associate

Hauer-Jensen Lab

Lab: WPRCI, Room 305

Phone: 501-526-6990 x8353

E-mail: GargSarita@uams.edu

 

Di Hou

Research Technician

Zhou Lab

Lab: WPRCI, Room 308

Phone: 501-526-6990 x8365

E-mail: DHou@uams.edu

 

 

Kimberly Krager, PhD

Research Associate

Aykin-Burns Lab

Lab: Biomed II, Room 438-2

Phone: 501-603-1376

E-mail: KJKrager@uams.edu

Ashwini Kulkarni

Research Assistant

Hauer-Jensen Lab

Lab: WPRCI, Room 305

Phone: 501-526-6990 x8353

E-mail: KulkarniAshwini@uams.edu

 

Liya Liu

Research Assistant

Hauer-Jensen Lab

Lab: WPRCI, Room 326

Phone: 501-526-6990 x8353

E-mail: LLiu@uams.edu

 

Yi Luo, MD, PhD

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Zhou Lab

Lab: WPRCI, Room 308

Phone: 501-526-6990 x8358

E-mail: YLuo@uams.edu

 

Vijayalakshmi Mohan Seenivasan, PhD

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Boerma Lab

Lab: Biomed II, Room 401-2

Phone: 501-686-5531

E-mail: VMohanseenivasan@uams.edu

 

Yang Ou, PhD

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Haun Lab

Lab: WPRCI, Room 430

Phone: 501-686-8151

E-mail: YOu@uams.edu

 

Narsimha Reddy Penthala, PhD

Research Instructor

Office: Biomed II, Room 112-2

Phone: 501-603-1357

FAX: 501-525-5945

E-mail: NPenthala@uams.edu

 

Sridharan Soundararajan, PhD

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Nowak Lab

Lab: Biomed I, Room B232

Phone: 501-526-6804

E-mail: SSoundararajan@uams.edu

 

Preeti Tripathi

Research Assistant II

Boerma Lab

Lab: Biomed II, Room 401-2

Phone: 501-686-5531

E-mail: PTripathi@uams.edu

 

Yan Wang

Research Technician

Zhou Lab

Lab: WPRCI, Room 308

Phone: 501-526-6990 x8365

E-mail: YWang2@uams.edu

 

Mike West

Research Associate

Haun Lab

Lab: WPRCI, Room 430

Phone: 501-686-8151

E-mail: WestCharlesM@uams.edu

 

Charla Wiley, BS

Research Technologist

Price Lab

Lab: Biomed I, Room B228

Phone: 501-686-7124

E-mail: CAWiley@uams.edu

 

Jai S. Yadlapalli, MS

Graduate Assistant

Lab: Biomed II, Room 112-2

Phone: 501-603-1357

FAX: 501-525-5945

E-mail: JSYadlapalli@uams.edu