September 8, 2015

Class of 2019 Dons White Coats in Ceremony

LITTLE ROCK – The Class of 2019 at the UAMS College of Pharmacy on Aug. 21 shared a milestone experience by participating in a white coat ceremony recognizing their transition into the life of a student-pharmacist. Sponsored by the Arkansas Pharmacists Association (APA), it was the college’s 13th annual White Coat Ceremony. More than 500…

July 1, 2015

Nicki Hilliard, PharmD, MHSA, BCNP, FAPhA, Awarded APA’s Bowl of Hygeia Award

Washington, DC – The Arkansas Pharmacists Association (APA) has selected Dr. Nicki Hilliard as the recipient of the 2015 Bowl of Hygeia Award for outstanding community service. Hilliard was presented with the award at the 133rd Annual APA Convention on Thursday, June 11. The Bowl of Hygeia is sponsored by the American Pharmacists Association Foundation,…