March 22, 2012

UAMS College of Pharmacy Dean’s Award Goes to UT Professor

LITTLE ROCK – The Dean’s Award for Lifetime Achievement from the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (UAMS) College of Pharmacy was given to J. Aubrey Waddell, Pharm.D., professor of clinical pharmacy at the University of Tennessee College of Pharmacy.

The award for long and consistent achievement in the profession of pharmacy was presented during the Senior Honors Convocation on May 18.