May 22, 2012

UAMS Pharmacy Dean’s Service Award Honors Batesville Pharmacist

LITTLE ROCK – Steve Bryant, owner of Bryant’s Pharmacy and Health Care Center in Batesville, received the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (UAMS) College of Pharmacy Dean’s Award for Service to the College during the Senior Honors Convocation on May 18.

Bryant received the award, given to a pharmacist, for giving his time, talent and resources to benefit and advance the UAMS College of Pharmacy and for his example of professionalism to students.